Doctor Sleep (2019)

Dare to go back
Drama / Fantasy / Horror • 152 minutes
Starring: Ewan McGregor Rebecca Ferguson Kyliegh Curran Cliff Curtis Zahn McClarnon Emily Alyn Lind Selena Anduze Robert Longstreet and others.
Director: Mike Flanagan Screenplay: Mike Flanagan Director of Photography: Michael Fimognari Producer: Jon Berg Trevor Macy Editor: Mike Flanagan Original Music Composer: The Newton Brothers
Released • October 30, 2019

A traumatized, alcoholic Dan Torrance meets Abra, a kid who also has the ability to "shine." He tries to protect her from the True Knot, a cult whose goal is to feed off of people like them in order to remain immortal.

A.K.A. CZ: Doktor Spánek  DE: Doctor Sleeps Erwachen  ES: Doctor sueño  FR: Stephen King's Doctor Sleep  MX: Doctor Sueño  PT: Doutor Sono  RU: Доктор Сон  TR: Doktor Uyku  TW: 安眠醫生  US: Stephen King's Doctor Sleep